Academic Olympics of the Federal Universities

The third season of the Academic Olympics of the Federal Universities for applicants for the graduate programmmes 2020 has started. This is an innovative way for selecting students to enter the leading federal universities aimed at professional and creative development.

The organizers are 8 federal universities:

Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University;

Far Eastern Federal University;

Kazan Federal University;

V.I. Vernadsky Crimean Federal University;

Northern (Arctic) Federal University;

North-Eastern Federal University in Yakutsk;

North-Caucasus Federal University;

Southern Federal University.




Stage of application and remote participation: 01.01.2020 - 23.02.2020;

In-person participation: 12.03.2020 - 12.04.2020.


The official website: магистратураолимпиада.рф.



Print   Email